2018 NRL Milestone Limited Edition Sets

2018 NRL Milestone Limited Edition Sets

  • $1,500.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

2018 NRL Milestone Sets will be strictly limited to 100 and each set will specifically contain the following:

·         Signature card set – 1 Gold Foil, Premium Signature Card per player (16 cards in total)

·         Base Card Set – 2 uniquely designed photograph cards per player, celebrating the player’s debut season and a highlight of their career (32 cards in total).

·         All cards to be individually numbered and housed in a high quality display box.

·         The 2017 NRL Super Hero Set the bench mark in this space the same quality is assured

Players Featured Sam Thaiday (Broncos) Josh Papalii (Raiders) Josh Morris (Bulldogs) Valentine Holmes (Sharks) Kevin Proctor (Titans) Akuila Uate (Sea Eagles) Billy Slater (Storm) Mitchell Pearce (Knights) Jonathan Thurston (Cowboys) Jarryd Hayne (Eels) Trent Merrin (Panthers) John Sutton (Rabbitohs) Jason Nightingale (Dragons) Mitch Aubusson (Roosters) Simon Mannering (Warriors) Robbie Farah (Tigers)